Weekly Calendar

Men's Ministry

Weekly Calendar

• Saturday, Jan 6, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Friday, Jan 19, 2024: Pickleball @ 7:00PM in the Lower Gym
• Saturday, Jan 20, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Saturday, Feb 3, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Saturday, Feb 10, 2024: Quarterly Breakfast @ 8:00AM in the Pavilion
• Friday, Feb 16, 2024: Pickleball @ 7:00PM in the Lower Gym
• Saturday, Feb 17, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Saturday, Mar 2, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Friday, Mar 15, 2024: Pickleball @ 7:00PM in the Lower Gym
• Saturday, Mar 16, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Saturday, Mar 30, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel

• Saturday, Apr 6, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Friday, Apr 19, 2024: Pickleball @ 7:00PM in the Lower Gym
• Saturday, Apr 20, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Saturday, May 4, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Friday, May 17, 2024: Pickleball @ 7:00PM in the Lower Gym
• Saturday, May 18, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Saturday, Jun 1, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Friday, Jun 14, 2024: Pickleball @ 7:00PM in the Lower Gym
• Saturday, Jun 15, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel
• Saturday, Jun 29, 2024: Bible Study @ 7:30AM in the Chapel