Saturday, June 25 – No Events

Saturday, July 2 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, July 9 – No Events

Saturday, July 16 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, July 23 – No Events

Saturday, July 30 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, August 6 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, August 13 – No Events

Saturday, August 20 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, August 27 – No Events