Saturday, September 17 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, September 24 – No Events

Saturday, October 1 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, October 8 – Men’s Breakfast, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, October 15 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, October 22 – No Events

Saturday, October 29 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, November 5 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, November 12 – No Events

Saturday, November 19 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, November 26 – No Events

Saturday, December 3 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, December 10 – No Events

Saturday, December 17 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel

Saturday, December 24 – No Events

Saturday, December 31 – Bible Study, 7:30 AM, The Chapel